Get ready for the weekend!

In this post the WEEKENDVIBES are guaranteed. Because we start the weekend with delicious cocktails.

Gin Tonic mit Krater Noster und Tonic Water

Ginspiration?

Our secret weapon is the gin from KRATER SPIRITS. The gin comes from our home Nördlinger Ries and is full of noble ingredients such as rhubarb root, pear, lemon peel and wild Bavarian juniper berries. You can drink the KRATER NOSTER naturally mixed, refined or pure. For those who are not quite so brave and want to drink the vol. 46.9% gin pure, now come three of our favorite cocktail recipes.

Classic gin tonic

  • Ice cube
  • 250 ml tonic water
  • 4-6 cl gin
  • Rosemary, lemon or cucumber

 

The best comes at the end? Not here: We start with the gin and pour 4 cl into a long drink glass with ice cubes. Then fill up with tonic water according to taste and decorate with rosemary, lemon or cucumber. Last and most important step: enjoy.

rhubarb krater noster

  • 5 cl gin

  • 2 cl rhubarb syrup

  • 2-3 drops of beet

  • tonic water

  • 1 sprig rosemary

  • Lemon zest

  • 1 cardamom pod

    The mixture does it!
    In this case, the combination of rhubarb and gin. The 2-3 drops of beet provide a nice pink color, after all “the eye drinks with”. Rosemary, lemon zest and cardamom give the cocktail the special touch.

Rhubarb Cocktail und Krater Noster Flasche

herbal home

 

6cl gin
2cl sugar syrup
3cl lemon juice
1 handful basil
1 slice of cucumber

You can also find this drink in our menu. Almost like Green Juice – okay, maybe not quite, but the color is right.
Muddle the basil along with the sugar syrup and lemon juice with a pestle. Then pour the gin on top, add some ice cubes and then it’s SHAKEN time. Before drinking, strain the cocktail and pour it into a glass with fresh ice. Add the cucumber and voilà!

Cheers!

 

Too lazy?

We will be happy to mix your favorite cocktail in our restaurant.

BOOK TABLE       BOOK ROOM

Get ready for the weekend!

In diesem Beitrag sind die WEEKENDVIBES garantiert. Denn wir starten mit leckeren Cocktails ins Wochenende.

Gin Tonic mit Krater Noster und Tonic Water

Ginspiration?

 

Unsere Geheimwaffe ist der Gin von KRATER SPIRITS . Der Gin kommt aus unserer Heimat dem Nördlinger Ries und steckt voller edler Zutaten wie Rhabarberwurzel, Birne, Zitronen-schale und wilden bayrischen Wachholderbeeren. Trinken können Sie den KRATER NOSTER natürlich gemixt, verfeinert oder pur. Für alle die nicht ganz so mutig sind und den vol. 46,9% Gin pur trinken wollen, kommen jetzt drei unserer Lieblings-Cocktailrezepte.

    Classic gin tonic

    • Eiswürfel
    • 250 ml Tonic Water
    • 4-6 cl Gin
    • Rosmarin, Zitrone oder Gurke

    Das Beste kommt zum Schluss? Nicht hier: Wir beginnen mit dem Gin und füllen 4 cl in ein Longdrink Glas mit Eiswürfeln. Anschließend je nach Geschmack mit Tonic Water auffüllen und mit Rosmarin, Zitrone oder Gurke dekorieren. Letzter und wichtigster Schritt: Genießen.

    rhubarb krater noster

    • 5 cl Gin
    • 2 cl Rhabarber Sirup
    • 2-3 Tropfen Rote Beete
    • Tonic Water
    • 1 Zweig Rosmarin
    • Zitronenabrieb
    • 1 Kardamomkapsel

    Die Mischung machts!
    In diesem Fall die Kombi aus Rhabarber und Gin. Die 2-3 Tropfen Rote Beete sorgen für eine schöne pinke Farbe, schließlich „trinkt das Auge mit“. Rosmarin, Zitronenabrieb und Kardamom geben dem Cocktail den besonderen Touch.

    Rhubarb Cocktail und Krater Noster Flasche

    herbal home

    • 6cl Gin
    • 2cl Zuckersirup
    • 3cl Zitronensaft
    • 1 Handvoll Basilikum
    • 1 Gurkenscheibe

    Diesen Drink finden Sie auch in unserer Karte. Fast wie Green Juice – okay, vielleicht nicht ganz, aber die Farbe stimmt.
    Den Basilikum zusammen mit dem Zuckersirup und dem Zitronensaft mit dem Stößel andrücken. Anschließend den Gin darauf geben, etwas Eiswürfel dazu und dann ist SHAKEN angesagt. Vor dem Trinken den Cocktail noch durch einen Sieb geben und in ein Glas mit frischem Eis füllen. Gurke rein und voilà!

    Cheers!

     

    Too lazy?

    Gerne mixen wir Ihnen ihren Lieblingscocktail in unserem Restaurant.